I Wish I Had A Picture

Driving to work this morning I saw one of my favorite sights: an osprey in full dive towards a pond on the east side of the expressway.

I love birds of prey. They have such an air of dignified menace about them, and seeing them drop out of the air just takes my breath away.

I just wish that I’d been able to take a picture.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Wish I Had A Picture

  1. wow that’s a cool image… wish I had a camera so many times on the road… trying to photograph old houses has been my bane for years – I seem not to have time to “stop” and focus… someday, I’ll have to do that :)OH – btw; I tagged you on my blog – http://www.kylewilliam.com/blog.html hehe I wanna know more more more about you!!

Leave a Reply

